Sabaton - The Story of Heroes Chapter 1 (video)

SABATON discusses the new album, working in the studio, and new lineup. New video entitled SABATON - The Story of Heroes Chapter 1. On May 16, they will release their seventh album entitled "Heroes".

01. Night Witches
02. No Bullets Fly
03. Smoking Snakes
04. Inmate 4859
05. To Hell And Back
06. The Ballad Of Bull
07. Resist And Bite
08. Soldier Of 3 Armies
09. Far From The Fame
10. Hearts Of Iron


Popular posts from this blog

Life of Agony - A Place Where There's No More Pain (album review)

Tour Dates