Fayne - Believers (video)

Fayne - Believers
From the EP - The Queen of Kings

Track Listing - FAYNE - The Queen of Kings
1.The Queen Of Kings (4:48)
2. Believers (4:05)
3. Isonic Flight (1:48)
4. Concord (4:55)
5. Nomad's Land (featuring Karl Schubach of Misery Signals) (6:44)
EP Length: 22:22

The Queen of Kings Order:
For more info, please visit the following links:


Popular posts from this blog

Doro Pesch filling in on vocals for the DIO Disciples tour

Metallica's Lars Ulrich Answers Reddit Users Questions